D.D.Oreo The Rapper - "Sweet Emotions"

Born June 28, 1994 in Lexington, KY. The youngest and only boy out of 3 kids all by different dads. Growing up in the bad part of Lexington where I spent the first 5 years of my life with both parents. We then relocated to Cincinnati, OH For a better paying job For my mom. I would stay in Cincinnati for a year, then moved to different places in Ohio such as Trenton, Middletown, and Columbus. My Mom and Dad soon divorced in 2002 and it left my mom a single mother to raise me and my two sisters. My mom worked her a** off supporting us bouncing us from shelter to shelter and sometimes motel rooms to provide for us. Spring of 2005 my oldest sister graduated from high school and moved to Atlanta, GA which left me and my sister for my mom to care for. My mom then decided to moved to Pikeville, KY in the summer of 2005 to live with my grandfather. I would soon start the 6 grade at the fifth school so far in my life. I would pick up the love for football from my grandfather and started playing little league all the way up to my senior year of high school. We would soon move out of my grandfather’s house in 2008 down the road where I started high school. I was the standout and popular guy at my school. I was 1 out of four black people in the school. I was very active, I played football, and Ran the 4 by 1 and shotput on the track team making it to state in 2010. I graduated in 2012 the same day my mom moved to Florida, I rejected her offer of moving to Florida. I then attended the University of Pikeville in my city for 1 semester because I dropped out because I was about to be a father to my daughter in 2013. I got numerous of jobs such as working at Kmart, dairy queen, shell gas station, stocker at a grocery store, and working as an event staff member at expo center in my city. Still working my a** off I didn’t want to do this my whole life because I wanted to provide more for my life and not be an average Joe.In The winter of 2014 my baby mama and I was not getting along and we both wanted out. So I moved to Charleston, WV to live with my grandfather that moved there three years prior to me coming down there. My Grandad would soon enroll me in to the Charleston Job Corp Center where I would meet different people and get an education. I took up office admin and pharmacy tech. I would soon take off with pharmacy work after being at the center for ten months. I graduated from job corps and I started working at the pharmacy.

Views: 17


You need to be a member of DJ CLUE Looking for Artists! Desertstormradio.com to add comments!

Join DJ CLUE Looking for Artists! Desertstormradio.com


new music


© 2020   Created by Culture.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service