Lil Zac, Bigg V, and Pookie - “Tee It Up”

The DJ Pack consists of Lil’ Zac The DJ, DJ Bigg V and Pookie (of UrbanSouth). This power trio of heavy hitters in the music industry have joined forces together as executives to produce music to help promote and market indie artists through music collaborations.

The DJ Pack's “Tee It Up” official audio features OhBoyPrince, MykFresh and SwampGDoe and was produced by JMon Beats.

Follow on Instagram: @lilzacthedj @biggvradio @pookie_urbansouth

Views: 3


You need to be a member of DJ CLUE Looking for Artists! to add comments!

Join DJ CLUE Looking for Artists!

© 2022   Created by Culture.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service