#NewMixtape Turn Up Squad (@jrellyboy) - The Turn Up Is Real (Hosted by @DJYungRel)

01 T.U.S. Anthem Intro - Turn Up Squad
02 Hit Da Fee Fee - Turn Up Squad
03 Datz A Lie - Turn Up Squad
04 Born 2 Ball - Turn Up Squad
05 Clear Da Block Up - RellyBoy ft Mack, Kid Gucci, Big Boy & Jay Wish
06 Haters - Turn Up Squad
07 I Get It - Turn Up Squad ft DaStreetKid & Stack Dollaz
08 Mike Myers - Turn Up Squad ft Blockheadz
09 My Life - Turn Up Squad Ft Blockheadz
10 Rollin - RellyBoy Ft Kid Gucci
11 Street Nigga - Turn Up Squad
12 Thotianas On Me - Turn Up Squad

Listen & Download


New Video @jrellyboy - Go Hard (Shot By @BRIvsBRI)

Views: 21


You need to be a member of DJ CLUE Looking for Artists! Desertstormradio.com to add comments!

Join DJ CLUE Looking for Artists! Desertstormradio.com



© 2020   Created by Culture.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service