#NewMixtape Turn Up Squad x BlockHeadz - Turnin' Up Da Block (Hosted by Samhoody)

 photo blockheadz_cover_zpsenl3huhq.jpg

01 Turn Up Squad - T.U.S Anthem
02 BlockHeadz Ft. Drunk Lord - Onna Gang
03 Jay Rell Ft. THF Beast - Legendary
04 BlockHeadz - F.T.E.
05 L Chapo - Who Dat Is
06 Jay Rell - Foo Niggas
07 Stack Dollaz ft. Kid Gucci - War
08 Jay Rell Ft. THF Cash - Wild in the Party
09 Turn Up Squad Ft Stack Dollaz, HotBoySkinny & Da Beast - Red light
10 Stack Dollaz - Watch'em
11 Turn Up Squad - Thotianas On Me
12 L Chapo ft. HotBoySkinny - Her Name
13 Stack Dollaz - Amen

Listen & Download Link


Turn Up Squad ft. BlockHeadz " My Life" (Official Video)

Views: 3


You need to be a member of DJ CLUE Looking for Artists! Desertstormradio.com to add comments!

Join DJ CLUE Looking for Artists! Desertstormradio.com


new music


© 2019   Created by Culture.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service